2016 European Riverprize Finalists Announced

Wednesday, November 4, 2015

The finalists for the 2016 IRF European Riverprize have been announced. The three selected finalists are:

  • Aragon River, Spain
  • Segura River, Spain
  • River Trent, UK

The winner will be announced at the European Riversymposium and Riverprize event on 2nd - 4th March 2016 in Vienna, Austria. You can find out more information about the finalists and the European Riverprize here.

Add new comment